VILLAGE OF OCONOMOWOC LAKE COMMITTEES Approved April 15, 2024

Village Board

Michael Bickler Sr., President (Expiring April 2025)

Derek Taylor, Trustee (Expiring April 2027)

Jeff Fellows, Trustee (Expiring April 2025)

Paul Fischer, Trustee (Expiring April 2027)

Patrick Sheahan, Trustee (Expiring April 2025)

Bryan Waltersdorf, Trustee (Expiring April 2025)

Dave Zimmermann, Trustee (Expiring April 2027)

Plan Commission

(Three-year term, except President-2yr)

Michael Bickler Sr., Chairperson (Expiring third Monday of April 2025)

Dick Heinrich (Expiring third Monday of April 2026)

Jef Fitch (Expiring third Monday of April 2027)

William Mielke (Expiring third Monday of April 2026)

Bryan Waltersdorf (Expiring third Monday of April 2026)

Russ Kohl (Expiring third Monday of April 2026)

Paul Fischer (Expiring third Monday of April 2027)

<vacant> (Alternate – Expiring 3rd Mon of April 2025)

Architectural Control Board – 3-year term

Michael Bickler Jr., Chairperson (Expiring April 2027)

Derek Pawlak (Expiring April 2026)

Deborah White (Expiring April 2026)

Tim Reynolds (Expiring April 2026)

Russ Kohl (Expiring April 2026)

Amy Zea (Expiring April 2027)

Jeff Fellows (1st Alternate - Expiring April 2027)

Michael Bickler Sr. (2nd Alternate – Expiring 2025)

Board of Zoning and Appeals – 3-year term

Paul Fischer (Expiring April 2027) Chairperson

Michael Bickler Sr. (Expiring April 2025)

William Mielke (Expiring April 2027)

Red Reynolds (Expiring April 2025)

Steve Fleming (Expiring April 2025)

Derek Pawlak (1st Alternate - Expiring April 2025)

<vacant> (2nd Alternate – Expiring April 2025)

Alternative Signer for Village Checks

(One year term expiring third Monday of April 2025)

Paul Fischer

Finance Committee

(One year term expiring third Monday of April 2025)

Paul Fischer, Chairperson

Michael Altschaefl

Michael Bickler Sr.

Nicholas Bickler

James Stuart

Board of Review

(One Year Terms Expiring Third Monday of April 2025)

Michael Bickler Sr. (President/Board Chair)

Teri Sayles (Clerk)

Nicholas Bickler (Member)

Michele Cannariato (Alternate for Clerk)

Jeff Fellows (Alternate)

Paul Fischer (Alternate)

VACANT (Alternate)

VACANT (Alternate)

Police Bargaining

Paul Fischer, Chairperson

Jeff Fellows

Michael Bickler Sr.

Lake Country Municipal Court Representative

Don Wiemer

History Board

Village President

Village Administrator

Village Clerk

Finance Committee Chairman

History Committee – non-governmental body

Panny Bongardt

Trish Shult

Amy Zea

Donald Wiemer

John Macy

Debby White